Cardiff University

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Cardiff, Wales, UK)

The faculty of Cardiff University has four distinct divisions:
  • Cardiff Business School
  • Information Services
  • School of European Studies
  • School of Social Sciences

Together these faculties offer several undergraduate degree programmes. Students have the option to tale programmes with single or joint honours, and may also combine the programme with a language.
  • BSc in Accounting
  • BSc Econ in Accounting and Economics
  • BSc in Accounting and Finance
  • BSc Accounting and Management

  • BSc in Business Administration
  • BSc Econ Business Administration & Transport Management
  • Business Management (General)
  • Business Management (Human Resources)
  • Business Management (International Management)
  • Business Management (Logistics and Operations)
  • Business Management (Marketing)

  • BSc Econ in Economics
  • BSc Econ Economics and Finance
  • BSc Econ Economics and Management Studies
  • BSc Econ in Business Economics
  • BSc Econ Business Economics & Transport Management
  • BSc Econ in Banking and Finance

  • BSc Accounting with a European Language
  • BSc in Business Administration with a European Language
  • BSc Business Studies and Japanese
  • Business Management with a European Language
  • BSc Econ Business Economics with a European Language
  • BSc Economics with a European Language
  • BSc Econ Banking and Finance with a European Language

Cardiff University

I'm looking for: